Contact

Cape Cod Aggregates Corp.
1550 Phinney’s Lane
P.O. Box 517
Barnstable, MA 02630-0517 (Map)
508-775-3716
508-790-3227 fax

Office – office@nullcapecodagg.com
Bill McMahon – bill@nullcapecodagg.com
Bob Umbrello (General Manager) – bob@nullcapecodagg.com
Dave Peterson (Sales Manager) – dave@nullcapecodagg.com
Glen Meserve – glen@nullcapecodagg.com
Laura Peterson (Senior Vice President) – laura@nullcapecodagg.com
Mike Thomas (Dispatcher) – mike@nullcapecodagg.com
Paul Lorusso (Chief Executive Officer) – paul@nullcapecodagg.com
Sam Lorusso (President) – sam@nullcapecodagg.com
Sam Lorusso Jr. (Chief Financial Officer) – samjr@nullcapecodagg.com
Tracy Post (Office Manager/Accounts Receivable) – tracy@nullcapecodagg.com